Kontakt

 
Allgemeine Informationen unter  info@fv-roettenbach.de
 
Die Vorstandschaft 2018

Die Vorstandschaft 2018

 1. Vorstand
Dieter Wotruba
Steinweg 6
91187 Röttenbach
Tel: 09172/2590
Mobil: 0170/3831622
Email: dieter.wotruba@fv-roettenbach.de

2. Vorstand
Uwe Pecher
Emmerweg 5
91187 Röttenbach
Tel: 09172/7582
Email: uwe.pecher@fv-roettenbach.de

Kassier
Wilhelm Schroll
Lachweg 7
91187 Röttenbach
Tel: 09172/2352
Email: wilhelm.schroll@fv-roettenbach.de

Schriftführer
Daniel Hefele
Email: daniel.hefele@fv-roettenbach.de

1. Gewässerwart
Erich Bräutigam
Email: ep.braeutigam@t-online.de

2. Gewässerwart
Christian Werzinger
Email: christian.werzinger@fv-roettenbach.de

3. Gewässerwart
Jochen Penzenstadler
Email: jochen.penzenstadler@fv-roettenbach.de

1. Jugendwart
Christian Riedel
Mühlstettenerstraße 23
91187 Röttenbach
Tel: 09172/669431
Mobil: 0171/8168035
Email: christian.riedel@fv-roettenbach.de

2. Jugendwart
Florian Werzinger
Email: florian.werzinger@fv-roettenbach.de

3. Jugendwart
Marco Kocher
Email: marco.kocher@fv-roettenbach.de

Ansprechpartner Fischerprüfung
Willi Liebel
Tel: 09172/6858193
Email: willi.liebel@fv-roettenbach.de

Beisitzer
Timo Harrer
Email: timo.harrer@fv-roettenbach.de

Beisitzer
Karl Hefele
Email: karl.hefele@fv-roettenbach.de

Beisitzer
Josef Kocher
Email: josef.kocher@fv-roettenbach.de

Beisitzer
Jörg Schwarz
Email: joerg.schwarz@fv-roettenbach.de

Beisitzer
Josef Merz
Email: josef.merz@fv-roettenbach.de

Ehrenvorstände
Roland Bilek
Gerd Hamm

Counter Homepage kostenlos